09/18 Canandaigua Modified Decker, Ward, Wight
09/25 Malta Modified Decker, Ward, Wight
10/01 Fulton 358 Mod Decker, Ward, Wight
10/02 Fulton 358 Mod Decker, Ward, Wight
10/07 Brewerton 358 Mod Decker, Ward, Wight
10/07 Oswego Modified Decker, Ward, Wight
10/08 Oswego Modified Decker, Ward, Wight
10/08 Oswego Modified Decker, Ward, Wight
10/09 Oswego Modified Decker, Ward, Wight
10/10 Oswego Modified Decker, Ward, Wight

Full Schedule »




Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Can-Am / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 4
42p Pat Ward finished 10
99L Larry Wight finished 3

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
OCFS / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 7
99L Larry Wight finished 2

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
Port Royal / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 6

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Selinsgrove / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 6

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Georgetown / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished DNF

Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Georgetown / 358 Mod
99L Larry Wight finished 8

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished Rainout

Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 3

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 2

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 5


All Results »