05/20 Brewerton Modified Wight
05/27 Brewerton Modified Wight
05/27 Brewerton Sprint Wight
06/03 Brewerton Modified Wight
06/10 Brewerton Modified Wight
06/17 Brewerton Modified Wight
07/01 Brewerton Modified Wight
07/01 Brewerton Sprint Wight
07/08 Brewerton Modified Wight
07/22 Brewerton Modified Wight

Full Schedule »




Saturday, May 7, 2022
/ Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 1

Friday, May 6, 2022
Brewerton / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 1

Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
Canandaigua / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 1

Friday, Apr 29, 2022
Utica Rome / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 2

Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
OCFS / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 1

Friday, Apr 22, 2022
Malta / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 1

Friday, Apr 15, 2022
Malta / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 3

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022
/ Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 2

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
Volusia / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 2

Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Volusia / Modified
99L Larry Wight finished 4


All Results »
2022 Schedule

05/20 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
05/27 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
05/27 Brewerton Speedway Sprint Wight
06/03 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
06/10 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
06/17 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
07/01 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
07/01 Brewerton Speedway Sprint Wight
07/08 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
07/22 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
07/29 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
08/05 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
08/12 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
08/15 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
08/17 Fulton Speedway Modified Wight
08/19 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
08/26 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
09/02 Brewerton Speedway Modified Wight
09/02 Brewerton Speedway Sprint Wight