11/07 Charlotte Modified Decker, Ward, Wight
11/09 Charlotte Modified Decker, Ward, Wight

Full Schedule »




Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 3
42p Pat Ward finished 9
99L Larry Wight finished 2

Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 23
42p Pat Ward finished 3
99L Larry Wight finished 1

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 5
42p Pat Ward finished 12
99L Larry Wight finished 9

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished 1
42p Pat Ward finished 5
99L Larry Wight finished 2

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Volusia / Modified
91 Billy Decker finished RAINOUT
42p Pat Ward
99L Larry Wight

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Bubba Raceway Park / Sprint
99L Larry Wight finished 4

Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Bubba Raceway Park / Sprint
99L Larry Wight finished 4

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
Fulton / Modified
42p Pat Ward
99L Larry Wight

Friday, Aug 11, 2017
Brewerton / Modified
42p Pat Ward
99L Larry Wight

Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017
Ransomville / Modified
42p Pat Ward
99L Larry Wight


All Results »



Larry Wight drove up to the wall and got around Matt Sheppard and Billy Decker for Feature win at Granby